PERSONALE


 
 

LEDELSE
Direktør Gitte Nørgaard

Tlf. 8642 2179 | Mobil 2962 5641
 
 
ADMINISTRATION
Lone Ditlevsen

Tlf. 8642 2179
lone@arenaranders.dk
 
ADMINISTRATION
Sanne Schmidt Bendixen

Tlf. 8642 2179
 
 

ADMINISTRATION
Tina Skriver
Tlf. 8642 0055
 
ARENA RANDERS CAFÉ
Køkkenchef Anni Notlev

Tlf. 8642 2179 | 5330 1574
cafe@arenaranders.dk
 
ARENA RANDERS CAFÉ
Køkken souschef Anja Asmussen
Tlf. 8642 2179

 
 

ARENA RANDERS CAFÉ
Vagtkoordinator Mette Thomassen

Tlf. 8642 2179
 
ARENA RANDERS CAFÉ
Betina Museth

Tlf. 8642 2179

 
 
 
ARENA RANDERS CAFÉ
Anja Krogsgaard

Tlf. 8642 2179
 
 

 
 

SERVICEFUNKTIONER
Servicechef Knud Andersen

Tlf. 3031 1275

 
 
ARENA RANDERS
Halinspektør Tommy Baunsgaard

Tlf. 8642 2179 | Mobil 2021 5634
tommy@arenaranders.dk
 
ARENA RANDERS
Halinspektør Lars S. Christensen

Tlf. 8642 2179 | Mobil 2021 5634


 
 

ARENA RANDERS
Rengøringsass. Tina Rosborg Skov
Tlf. 8642 2179
tinaw@arenaranders.dk

 
ARENA RANDERS
Rengøringsass. Pia Poulsen

Tlf. 8642 2179
pia@arenaranders.dk

 
ARENA RANDERS
Rengøringsass. Lissi Steffensen

Tlf. 8642 2179
 

   
   

DRONNINGBORGHALLEN
Servicemedarbejder Rene Fjeldsted
Mobil 7172 3332
   
DRONNINGBORGHALLEN
Rengøringsass. Newim Geny


   
ULVEHØJHALLEN
Servicemedarbejder Kai Lynge

Mobil 9152 0004
 
 
 
 
  
 
ULVEHØJHALLEN
Rengøringsass. Jørgen Schmidt

Mobil 2539 2642
 
 

ALL-ROUND
Pedel Lars Ole Mathiassen

Mobil 2665 3537
 
 
MOTIONSCENTER
Instruktør/servicemedarbejder Mathias Broløs
mathias@arenaranders.dk
 
  
  
 
ELITESPORTSCOLLEGE
Vicevært Ralph Kleiner
Mobil 6141 7841
ralph@arenaranders.dk

  
ELITESPORTSCOLLEGE
Torben van Gogh

 
 
 
ADRESSE

ARENA RANDERS
Fyensgade 1
8900 Randers C
Tlf. 86422179
CVR nr. 10006511
E-Mail
ORGANISATION

Repræsentantskab
Bestyrelse
Vedtægter
BRUGERINFO

Aflysninger
Praktiske oplysninger
Regler for overnatning
Aflysningspolitik
PRAKTISK INFO

Personale
Kørselsvejledning
Ledige timer
SAMARBEJDE

Randers HK
JHF Kreds 4
Feetment
Arena Fysioterapi
Randers Cimbria
Randers Herrehåndbold
De Gode Vaner
edit | powered by &Rcms | sitemap